Dave Clinton
Published on

2023 In Review

Authors

Hey there, fellow pixel enthusiasts! Ever feel like your career path is more of a winding mountain road than a straight highway? Yeah, me too. Three years ago, I was neck-deep in Python, convinced data science was my Everest. Turns out, my true peak was hidden in the bustling, ever-changing world of web development. Today, I'm at Untapped Global, building things that not only look pretty (come on, admit it, good design matters!) but also make a real difference. Want to hear about my not-so-linear journey, the joys and challenges of coding for the web, and the projects that keep me up at night (in a good way, of course)? Buckle up, fellow tech adventurers, because the road ahead is paved with pixels, code, and maybe even a few laughs along the way.